ICOS

Coordination Office
  • Dr Maj-Lena Lindersson, coordinating director, Lund University
    (maj-lena.linderson@nateko.lu.se)
  • Prof Janne Rinne, science director, Lund University
    (janne.rinne@nateko.lu.se)
  • Susanna Olsson, communication officer, Lund University
    (susanna.olsson@nateko.lu.se)
  • Dr Jutta Holst, scientific and technical station support, Lund University
    (jutta.holst@nateko.lu.se)
  • Assoc Prof Meelis Mölder, scientific and technical station support, Lund University
    (meelis.molder@nateko.lu.se)
  • Björn Eriksson, scientific and technical station support, Stockholm University
    (bjorn.eriksson@geo.su.se)
  • Eva Andersson, administration, Lund University
    (eva.andersson@cgbkansli.lu.se)
Abisko-Stordalen
  • Assoc Prof Thomas Friborg, SPI Stordalen, University of Copenhagen
    (tfj@geo.ku.dk)
  • Prof Patrick Crill, Co-SPI Stordalen, Stockholm University
    (patrick.crill@geo.su.se)
  • Per Marklund, research engineer, Swedish Polar Research Secretariat
    (per.marklund@polar.se)
  • Niklas Rakos, research engineer, Swedish Polar Research Secretariat
    (niklas.rakos@polar.se)








Degerö
  • Prof Mats Nilsson, SPI Degerö, SLU
    (mats.b.nilsson@slu.se)
  • Eric Larmanou, research engineer Degerö, SLU
    (eric.larmanou@slu.se)
Hyltemossa
  • Dr Michal Heliasz, SPI Hyltemossa, Lund University
    (michal.heliasz@cec.lu.se)
  • Dr Tobias Biermann, research engineer, Hyltemossa, Lund University
    (tobias.biermann@cec.lu.se)
Lanna
  • Dr Per Weslien, SPI Lanna, University of Gothenburg
    (per.weslien@gu.se)
  • Prof Leif Klemedtsson, University of Gothenburg
    (leif.klemedtsson@gu.se)
  • Dr Bengt Liljeblad, research engineer, University of Gothenburg
    (beli@gvc.gu.se)
Norunda
  • Assoc Prof Meelis Mölder, SPI Norunda, Lund University
    (meelis.molder@nateko.lu.se)
  • Anders Båth, research engineer, Lund University
    (anders.bath@cec.lu.se)
  • Dr Irene Lehner, research engineer, Lund University
    (irene.lehner@cec.lu.se)
Östergarnsholm
  • Prof Anna Rutgersson, SPI Östergarnsholm, Uppsala University
    (anna.rutgersson@met.uu.se)
  • Erik Nilsson, Uppsala University
    (erik.nilsson@met.uu.se)
  • Dr Marcus Wallin, research engineer, Uppsala University
    (marcus.wallin@geo.uu.se)
Svartberget
  • Dr Mikaell Ottosson Löfvenius, SPI Svartberget, SLU
    (mikaell.ottosson.lofvenius@slu.se)
  • Dr Holger Tülp, research engineer, Svartberget, SLU
    (holger.tulp@slu.se)