ICOS

Coordination Office
  • Dr Maj-Lena Lindersson, coordinating director, Lund University
    (maj-lena.linderson@nateko.lu.se)
  • Prof Janne Rinne, science director, Lund University
    (janne.rinne@nateko.lu.se)
  • Susanna Olsson, communication officer, Lund University
    (susanna.olsson@nateko.lu.se)
  • Dr Jutta Holst, scientific and technical station support, Lund University
    (jutta.holst@nateko.lu.se)
  • Assoc Prof Meelis Mölder, scientific and technical station support, Lund University
    (meelis.molder@nateko.lu.se)
  • Björn Eriksson, scientific and technical station support, Stockholm University
    (bjorn.eriksson@geo.su.se)
  • Eva Andersson, administration, Lund University
    (eva.andersson@cgbkansli.lu.se)
Abisko-Stordalen
  • Assoc Prof Thomas Friborg, SPI, University of Copenhagen
    (tfj@geo.ku.dk)
  • Prof Patrick Crill, Co-SPI, Stockholm University
    (patrick.crill@geo.su.se)
  • Robert Holden, research engineer, Swedish Polar Research Secretariat
    (robert.holden@polar.se)
  • Niklas Rakos, research engineer, Swedish Polar Research Secretariat
    (niklas.rakos@polar.se)







Degerö
  • Prof Mats Nilsson, SPI, SLU
    (mats.b.nilsson@slu.se)
  • Dr Eric Larmanou, station manager, SLU
    (eric.larmanou@slu.se)
  • Per Marklund, research engineer, SLU
    (per.marklund@slu.se)
  • Giuseppe De Simon, research engineer, SLU
    (giuseppe.de.simon@slu.se)
  • Pernilla Löfvenius, technician, SLU
    (pernilla.lofvenius@slu.se)
Hyltemossa
  • Dr Michal Heliasz, SPI, Lund University
    (michal.heliasz@cec.lu.se)
  • Dr Tobias Biermann, research engineer, Lund University
    (tobias.biermann@cec.lu.se)
  • Dr Thomas Holst, Lund University
    (thomas.holst@nateko.lu.se)




Lanna
  • Dr Per Weslien, SPI, University of Gothenburg
    (per.weslien@gu.se)
  • Prof Leif Klemedtsson, University of Gothenburg
    (leif.klemedtsson@gu.se)
  • Dr Bengt Liljeblad, research engineer, University of Gothenburg
    (beli@gvc.gu.se)
Norunda
  • Assoc Prof Meelis Mölder, SPI, Lund University
    (meelis.molder@nateko.lu.se)
  • Anders Båth, research engineer, Lund University
    (anders.bath@cec.lu.se)
  • Dr Irene Lehner, research engineer, Lund University
    (irene.lehner@cec.lu.se)
Östergarnsholm
  • Prof Anna Rutgersson, SPI, Uppsala University
    (anna.rutgersson@met.uu.se)
  • Erik Nilsson, Uppsala University
    (erik.nilsson@met.uu.se)
  • Dr Marcus Wallin, research engineer, Uppsala University
    (marcus.wallin@geo.uu.se)




Svartberget
  • Dr Mikaell Ottosson Löfvenius, SPI, SLU
    (mikaell.ottosson.lofvenius@slu.se)
  • Dr Holger Tülp, station manager, SLU
    (holger.tulp@slu.se)
  • Per Marklund, research engineer, SLU
    (per.marklund@slu.se)
  • Giuseppe De Simon, research engineer, SLU
    (giuseppe.de.simon@slu.se)
  • Pernilla Löfvenius, technician, SLU
    (pernilla.lofvenius@slu.se)